Country 93

Country 93


Donna Henry
Morning Show Co-Host

more posts from Donna

WHAT'S NEW - Center Stage: The Township Posted (2015-12-04)

The Township
The Township

 WHAT’S NEW ***December 5th & 7th***

We stream live…Saturday @ 6pm & Monday @ 11pm --- http://www.country93.ca/ AND http://country105.ca/ 

Heather Longstaffe – Jack Daniels – http://www.heatherlongstaffe.com/

Tyler Deveau – Candy Cane Perfume – https://www.facebook.com/tylerdeveaumusic/

Tyler's efforts are now focused on releasing an EP, produced by Phil O’Donnell (High Valley, Gord Bamford, Montgomery Gentry). Before recording the vocals Tyler was coached by "The Voice" Vocal Coach Tamara Beatty.

Me And Mae – Only Live Once – http://www.meandmae.com/

Wes Mack – December 24 – http://wesmackmusic.com/

Center Stage:  The Township – Time Machine  -&-  Understudy – http://thetownshipband.com/

Blending a sound of pop and country, the band has worked diligently to create a sound that is fresh and that will appeal to listeners of all ages.

Sky Wyatt (With Karen Lee Batten) – Mistletoe – http://skywyatt.com/

(His real name) Currently recording his debut album with producer/songwriter/guitarist Jason Barry, known for his work with Terri Clark, Dean Brody, Jason Blaine, Charlie Major and others.

Shantelle Davidson – Christmas Can Wait – http://shantelledavidson.com/

Shantelle recorded at MCC Studios in Calgary with four-time CCMA and Juno Award winner, Clayton Bellamy of the Road Hammers with engineering by multiple CCMA and Juno Award winner, Scott Baggett. Scott and Clayton also co-wrote with Shantelle for her Christmas single which will be out this season.

TJ King with Elyse Saunders – Reach Out, It’s Christmas – http://tjkingmusic.com/

Written by international award winning songwriter Ian Sherwood and Scott Ferguson.

Ally Kearley – All I Want For Christmas – http://www.allykearley.com/

Shane Chisholm – If Jesus Was A Canadian –  http://shanechisholm.com/ 


David Myles – It’s Christmas – http://davidmyles.com/

Tour Dates:

Dec 5/15 - Homburg Theatre, Confederation Centre of Arts / Charlottetown, PEI 

Dec 6/15 - Carlton North Theatre / Florenceville-Bristol, NB 

Dec 9/15 - Membertou Convention Centre / Membertou, NS 

Dec 12/15 - Musquodobit Valley Bicentennial Theatre / Middle Musquodobit, NS 

Dec 18/15 - National Arts Centre, Southam Hall / Ottawa, ON (w. The NAC Orchestra) 

Dec 19/15 - Jane Mallett Theatre / Toronto, ON (an East Coast Christmas w. special guests Damhnait Doyle & Stuart Cameron, Fortunate Ones)

Dec 21/15 - Casino Nova Scotia / Halifax, NS

Like us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WhatsNewwithDonna/

 
Comments
Be the first to comment on this post.

Add your comments

Your Name:
Email:
Community
Comment:
(Maximum characters: 5000 - approx. 500 words)
You have characters left.
 
 

 


Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2018 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc